ADA Library Digital Repository
ADA Library Digital Repository (ADA LDR) is hosted on the DSpace platform and serves as the institutional repository of ADA University, located in Baku, Republic of Azerbaijan. "ADA LDR" is a growing collection of original scholarly works and research outputs produced by the ADA University community. Its holdings include full-text master’s theses, projects, university publications, and out-of-print materials.
Cambridge Core is the official platform for academic content from Cambridge University Press. The collection contains over 400 peer-reviewed e-journals covering the humanities, social sciences, and science, technology, and medicine.
The Chronicle of Higher Education is academe’s most trusted resource for independent journalism, career development, and forward-looking intelligence. Since its founding in 1966, The Chronicle has grown to serve millions of educators, administrators, researchers, and policymakers who rely on its insights to lead, teach, learn, and innovate. The Chronicle’s independent newsroom – the nation’s largest dedicated to covering colleges and universities – is home to award-winning journalists and data analysts with a passion for serving audiences with indispensable news and actionable insights on issues that matter.
Columbia International Affairs Online
CIAO- Columbia International Affairs Online (CIAO) is designed to be the most comprehensive source for theory and research in international affairs.
Dubai Chamber of Commerce is a non-profit public organisation that is dedicated to representing, supporting, and advancing the interests of the business community.The chamber is committed to ensuring a favourable business environment where companies can thrive and consolidating Dubai’s position as a leading global hub for business, trade, and investment.
HeinOnline Law Journal Library
HeinOnline- Full text legal journals, includes all U.S Treaties and Agreements, and published U.S. Supreme Court decisions. Over 15 million pages of image-based, fully searchable material.
The concern of this international mathematical journal is to disseminate theoretical knowledge in the field of Convex Analysis and, at the same time, cultivate and extend its applications. In this sense it publishes research articles touching the areas of Calculus of Variations, Control Theory, Measure Theory, Functional Analysis, Differential Equations, Integral Equations, Optimization and Mathematical Programming, and Mathematical Economics. Of particular interest are topics related to nonsmooth analysis, generalized differentiability, and set-valued functions.
JSTOR
JSTOR- includes 3,151 leading academic journals in the Arts and Humanities, Economics and Business, Law, Education, Social Sciences, Political Sciences and other sciences.
ProQuest provides access to the number of academic peer reviewed journals, wire feeds, trade journals, magazines and reports that cover most subject areas including business, finance, education, social science, and technology.
Ebook Central enables to access more than 800,000 e-books in different subject areas, such as history & political science, education, business, management, economics, computer science & technology, law...
ProQuest One Business is an integrated business research platform designed to support teaching, learning, and real-world application in business and management fields. It brings together a wide range of content types, including scholarly journals, newspapers, industry and market reports, company profiles, e-books, videos, and case studies. The platform provides comprehensive coverage of key business subjects such as management, marketing, accounting, finance, operations, and entrepreneurship. By combining academic research with practical business insights, ProQuest One Business helps students, faculty, and researchers access reliable information for coursework, strategic analysis, and professional development.
ScienceDirect is a multidisciplinary database that provides access to scholarly research by Elsevier publisher covering wide range of subject areas such as Economics, Econometrics and Finance, Social Sciences, Psychology, Business, Management and Accounting, Energy, Environmental Science, Health Sciences, Computer Science.
Scopus is bibliographic database and indexing service by Elsevier. It is a valuable tool for literature review, citation analysis, and research assessment. It offers features like citation tracking, author profiles, and metrics to assist researchers in evaluating the impact of their work and identifying relevant research in their fields.
Taylor & Francis Online is a leading academic platform that provides access to scholarly journals, books, and research articles across a wide range of disciplines. It serves as a central hub for researchers, educators, and professionals to discover, read, and share high-quality peer-reviewed content. The platform supports global knowledge exchange by offering advanced search tools and comprehensive publishing services.
The objectives of the Journal of Urban Planning and Sustainable Development are to fortify academic exchanges between researchers and academician to endorse and disseminate advancement of urban planning and technology.
Web of Science is a research database and citation index that provides access to a vast collection of scholarly literature from various disciplines including science, social science, arts, and humanities. It is widely used by researchers, academics, and professionals to discover, access, and track scholarly literature. Key features include citation indexing, advanced search capabilities, citation reports for impact analysis, and the ability to set up alerts for new research. It is a valuable tool for academics and professionals seeking to stay updated on the latest developments in their fields and assess the impact of research.
World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO)
WIPO is the global forum for intellectual property services, policy, information and cooperation. WPO is a self-funding agency of the United Nations, with 193 member states.
Azerbaijan